Synesthetic Octet - "Rastlos"

Synesthetic Octet - "Rastlos"

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

JWR 03/14 - CD

digitally available here: kudos | iTunes | Spotify

1. Zaunkönig
2. Rastlos
3. Luftschutz
4. Femton
5. Related
6. XXO
7. Alice
8. Regungslos

Vincent Pongrácz – clarinet, composer, leader
Renee Benson – vocals (on Alice)
Doris Nicoletti – flute, piccolo
Clemens Salesny – bass clarinet, stritch
Richard Köster – trumpet
Alois Eberl – trombone
Peter Rom – guitar
Manuel Mayr – double bass, electric bass
Lukas König – drums, percussion

All compositions by: Vincent Pongrácz
Recording Engineer: Martin Ruch
Mixed and mastered by: Martin Ruch
Recording Assistant: Thierry Looser & Markus Wallner
Recording Engineer (Overdubs): Markus Wallner
Assistent Audio Engineer: Michal Wasyl
Produced by: Vincent Pográcz and Martin Ruch
Recorded at: Audiomanufactur, Recpublica Studios and 4tune Audio Productions
Paintings by: Vincent Pongrácz
Recorded 2014