Clemens Salesny / Clemens Wenger – "Die wilden Jahre"

Clemens Salesny / Clemens Wenger – "Die wilden Jahre"

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

JWR 04/05 - CD

digitally available here: kudos

1. Grey Men Shark Ballad (C. Wenger)
2. Stuffed Chicken (C. Salesny)
3. SpielChen 1 (Salesny/Wenger)
4. Ecclusiastics (C. Mingus)
5. SpielChen 2 (Salesny/Wenger)
6. The Gentle Art Of Love (O. Pettiford)
7. SpielChen 3 (Salesny/Wenger)
8. Mei Muattal woa a Weanarin (L. Gruber/arr. C. Wenger)
9. Collage pour le Teife (C. Wenger)
10. SpielChen 4 (Salesny/Wenger)
11. Kleines Märchen und wieda zruck (C. Wenger)
12. Ich gehe mit meiner Laterne (Traditional/arr. C. Wenger)


Clemens Salesny – alto-, soprano-, sopranino saxophones, bassclarinet, trumpet
Clemens Wenger – piano

Recorded October 8th and 9th, 2005 at Kaisersaal, Klaviergalerie Wendl & Lung, Vienna by Werner Angerer
Mixed and Mastered by Werner Angerer
Photos by Rainer Rygalyk
Graphic Design by Moritz Altersberger/Christian Murzek