Yaeger - "Hunter"

Yaeger - "Hunter"

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

JWR 04/17 - CD

digitally available here: kudos | iTunes | Spotify

1. In Three
2. Spindrift
3. Breznreisser
4. Taedet Animam Meam (after Tomás Luis de Victoria)
5. Confusio
6. Spindrift 2 (further out)
7. Kingdom Come

Music by Philip Yaeger

Philip Yaeger – trombone, synthesizer
Andreas Broger – tenor saxophone
Martin Eberle – trumpet
David Cinquegrana – guitar
Nathan Peck – double bass
Yonadav Halevy – drums
Benny Omerzell – additional keyboards

Recorded at Old Soul Studios, Catskill NY
Recorded and mixed by Tyler Wood
Mastered by Martin Siewert in Vienna
Portrait photography by Severin Koller
Graphics by Die Katz
Produced by Philip Yaeger